We’ll provide the remote mentoring platform connecting your Experts and field force, so you can focus on your business.

Sign up today and receive a 15 day free trial*

*Based on annual subscription of Basic or Pro Plans

*120 mins per user

BASIC

$ 20/month Based on annual subscription
Minimum 5 Users
  • Great for small teams
  • Includes Core Telepresenz® features

PRO

$ 50/month Based on annual subscription Minimum 5 Users
  • Ideal for growing teams
  • Includes Basic features plus additional minutes of usage

ENTERPRISE

Contact us to learn more
  • Ideal for businesses with security & regulatory needs
  • Includes all Basic and Pro features, plus: Enterprise server environment, dedicated support team, HIPAA & BAA and more.

Choose a plan that works best for your business

Explore our different packages and features that enable secure, scalable and high-quality live video

FEATURES BASIC PRO ENTERPRISE
USAGE
Server Environment
Standard
Standard
Enterprise
Monthly Included Minutes
240
800
Configurable
Overage
$.15/minute
$.15/minute
Configurable
CORE FEATURES
Live Video Streaming
Concurrent Video Feeds from One/Many Users
Telestration Tools on Live Video
Chat/Text Messaging
Send Docs, PDFs, Images, Excel files in realtime
Send Media Files (mp3/mp4) in realtime
Send 3D models in realtime
Remote Capture and Telestrate
Premium remote mentor features
Workflow Solution
Integrations to CRMs/FSMs/IoT Frameworks
Customization of Platform
SECURITY
SECURITY
SOC2 and SSL Encryption
Encrypted Recording
AES-128 Bit Encryption
HIPAA Compliance & BAA
PLATFORMS
Android
iOS
Windows*
DEVICES
Commercial Android phones and iPhones
Commercial Android Tablets and iPADs
Ruggedized and Industrial Android phones/tablets and iPADs
Smart Glass Support**
SUPPORT
Basic Support includes email based support and FAQs
Mission Critical Support
BASE PRICE
$20/month
Based on annual subscription
$50/month
Based on annual subscription
Contact Us

* Browser Based
** Supported on Android based smart glasses

FAQ

Yes, the trial period provides access to all core features of the Telepresenz® platform listed above under the Basic/Pro plans, for a period of 15 days with 120 mins of usage per registered user. To trial our premium remote mentor features and workflow solution please Contact Us.

The Trial period is for first time users with a maximum limit of 5 users. If the initial purchase is made with more than 5 users, the purchase will not be eligible for the 15 day trial.

Each user is allocated 120 mins of usage for the 15 day trial period. If any of the users completely utilize the allocated minutes and goes over the 120 minutes provided, this purchase will automatically be upgraded to the originally selected Basic Plan or Pro Plan, and the credit card on file will be charged accordingly.

Yes, all plans require a valid credit card to get registered. There will be no charge on the credit card until the Trial period expires.

If the purchase is not cancelled before the trial period expires, all the registered users under this purchase will be automatically upgraded to the originally selected Basic Plan or Pro Plan, and the credit card on file will be charged accordingly.

Basic Plan & Pro Plan

The Basic Plan and Pro Plan require a minimum of 5 users at the time of subscription. Additional users can be added at any time after account opening by the Account Administrator. If the initial purchase is made with more than 5 users, the purchase will not be eligible for the 15 day trial.

Once the minutes allocated for a user are completely utilized, the user will continue to have access to Telepresenz and will be charged for all overage minutes at USD 0.15 per minute. Billing for the overage will occur on 1st day of the next month during your subscription term for overage minutes accrued for the month by all the users in your account, and charged automatically to the credit card on file.

Yes, any registered user can be upgraded from the Basic Plan to a Pro Plan at any time. If the Account has credits for a Pro License, this can be applied to the user being upgraded. If there are no available credits, a purchase of Pro License will be required to upgrade the user.

Yes, you can pick a plan for each user individually and also have the flexibility to upgrade or downgrade plans at any time.

At the time of upgrade, the user will avail all the benefits of the Pro Plan. The available minutes on the previous Basic Plan if any, for the month, will be forfeited and the Pro Plan will activate with pro-rated minutes for the remaining period in that month. For all future months remaining on the original subscription, the user will be eligible for the Pro Plan monthly minutes. The credit issued by the cancellation of the Basic Plan will be applied towards the cost of the upgrade to the Pro Plan, and the diference will be charged to the credit card on file.

The Account Administrator will have the option to downgrade a registered user from a Pro Plan to a Basic Plan at any time. On downgrade the Pro Plan will be deactivated the following month and the Basic Plan is activated for the remainder duration of the ongoing 12 month subscription for each of the downgraded users. However, refunds will not be provided for the remainder of the subscription term.

Deleting Users

Users can be deleted from any subscription package at any time by the Account Administrator. Deleting a user frees up a license to be used for any additional user for the remainder of the subscription term.

Canceling subscription

Yes subscriptions can be canceled at any time however, refunds will not be provided for the remainder of the subscription term. Please refer to Terms and Conditions of the purchase for details.

Deleting an account

Account deletion is possible after all subscriptions on the account have been cancelled. Once an account has been deleted, all data will be lost and cannot be recovered. Refunds will not be provided for the remainder of the subscription term.